Stanbic IBTC appoints directors across subsidiaries

Mr Success

Stanbic IBTC Holdings PLC, a member of Standard Bank Group, has appointed new directors to oversee the operations of various subsidiaries within the group.

According to a statement signed by the company’s Secretary, Chidi Okezie, this was in line with the financial institution’s tradition and succession strategy of grooming leaders.

The development is expected to bolster the group’s capabilities to provide better services to its clients.

Helmut Engelbrecht was appointed as Non-Executive Director, Stanbic IBTC Bank PLC. Hassan Khan was appointed as Non-Executive Director, Stanbic IBTC Capital Limited.

Bunmi Olarinoye and Idris Toriola took up the positions of Chief Executive and Executive Director respectively at Stanbic IBTC Stockbrokers Limited.

Adelanwa Adesanya and Selvan Kistnasamy were also appointed Independent Non-Executive Director and Non-Executive Director respectively at the stockbroking subsidiary of Stanbic IBTC.

Titi Ogungbesan, the erstwhile Chief Executive of Stanbic IBTC Stockbrokers, became Executive Director – Business Development at Stanbic IBTC Insurance Limited

Jesuseun Fatoyinbo was appointed as a Non-Executive Director on the Board of Stanbic IBTC Nominees Limited and Ese Nkadi took up the role of Executive Director at Stanbic IBTC Trustees Limited.


Getting Info...

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.